Officers and Board

2016 / 2017 Board of Directors

Name: James Finnen
Position: President
E-mail: James.Finnen@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 512-940-3513
Title:  Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Baylor Scott & White Health, Round Rock, Texas
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit


Name: Gail Chellis
Position: President-Elect
E-mail: gail.chellis@samcstl.org
Phone: 314-543-6876
Title: Director, Physician Relations
Address: St. Anthony‚Äôs Medical Center, St. Louis, Missouri
Organization Type: Community/Private

Gail Chellis2009.jpg

Name: Tracie L. King
Position: Past-President
E-mail: tracie.king@nationwidechildrens.org
Phone: 614-355-0488 
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Nationwide Children's Hospital, Columbus, Ohio
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center


Name: Anne Quinn-Dietzler
Position: Secretary
E-mail: aquinn-dietzler@princetonhcs.org
Phone: 609-216-3862
Title: Director, Physician Relations
Address: Princeton HealthCare, Princeton, New Jersey
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit Teaching Hospital


Name: Stephanie Niemi
Position: Treasurer
E-mail: niemis@mlhs.org
Phone: 610-659-6105
Title: Clinical Physician Liaison
Address: Main Line Health, Radnor, Pennsylvania
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit


Name: Carla A. Alexander
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: carla@uams.edu
Phone: 501-686-7934
Title: Manager, Physician Relations
Address: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center

Carla 2013 pic (1).jpg

Name: Tom B. Anderson
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail tanderson0@BWH.Harvard.edu
Phone: 617-582-4760
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Brigham and Women's Hospital,
Boston, Massachusetts
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center

head shot.jpg

Name: Sara Miller
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  millersa@slhs.org
Phone: 208-493-0669
Title: Manager, Physician Relations
Address: St. Luke's Health System, Boise, Idaho
Organization Type:  Community/Private

Name: Vivian Highton
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  vivian.highton@radltd.com
Phone: 520-795-2889 ext. 1819
Title: Professional Relations Representative
Address: Radiology, LTD, Tucson, Arizona
Organization Type:  Free-Standing Center


Name: Amy Lynch
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  amy-lynch@smh.com
Phone: 941-917-4836
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Sarasota Memorial Health Care System, Sarasota, Florida
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Beth Kassalen
Position: Executive Director
Email:  bkassalen@gmail.com
Phone: 571-402-2275

American Association
of Physician Liaisons, Inc.
461 Cochran Road, Box #246
Pittsburgh, PA 15228 USA

Phone: 571-402-AAPL (2275)
Fax: 412-344-0599
Email: contactaapl@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software