Officers and Board

2017 / 2018 Board of Directors

Name: Gail Chellis
Position: President
E-mail: gail.chellis@samcstl.org
Phone: 314-543-6876
Title: Director, Physician Relations
Address: St. Anthony’s | Mercy
St. Louis, Missouri
Organization Type: Community/Private

Gail Chellis2009.jpg

Name: Tom B. Anderson
Position: President-Elect
E-mail tanderson0@BWH.Harvard.edu
Phone: 617-582-4760
Title: Physician Liaison
Address: Brigham and Women's Hospital,
Boston, Massachusetts
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center

head shot.jpg

Name: James Finnen
Position: Past-President
E-mail: James.Finnen@BSWHealth.org
Phone: 512-940-3513
Title:  Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Baylor Scott & White Health, Round Rock, Texas
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit


Name: Paula Murphy
Position: Secretary
E-mail: prm8367@bjc.org
Phone: 314-286-2959
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: St. Louis Children's Hospital, St. Louis, Missouri
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Stephanie Niemi
Position: Treasurer
E-mail: niemis@mlhs.org
Phone: 610-659-6105
Title: Clinical Physician Liaison
Address: Main Line Health, Radnor, Pennsylvania
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit


Name: Carla A. Alexander
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: carla@uams.edu
Phone: 501-686-7934
Title: Manager, Physician Relations
Address: University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences, Little Rock, Arkansas
Organization Type: Academic Medical Center

Name: Vivian Highton
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  vivian.highton@radltd.com
Phone: 520-795-2889 ext. 1819
Title: Quality Analyst
Address: Radiology, LTD, Tucson, Arizona
Organization Type:  Free-Standing Center


Name: Jeremy A. Holt
Position: Board Member At-Large
E-mail: jholt3@srhs.com
Phone: 678-425-5625
Title: Physician Development Specialist
Address: Spartanburg Medical Center, Spartanburg, South Carolina
Organization Type: Community/Private


Name: Amy Lynch
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  amy-lynch@smh.com
Phone: 941-917-4836
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Sarasota Memorial Health Care System, Sarasota, Florida
Organization Type: Not-for-Profit

Name: Amy Lynch
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  amy-lynch@smh.com
Phone: 941-917-4836
Title: Senior Physician Liaison
Address: Sarasota Memorial Health Care System, Sarasota, Florida
Organization Type: Community/Private

Name: Sara Miller
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  millersa@slhs.org
Phone: 208-493-0669
Title: Manager, Physician Relations
Address: St. Luke's Health System, Boise, Idaho
Organization Type:  Community/Private

Name: Robbie Reed
Position: Board Member At-Large
Email:  robbie.reed@aol.com
Phone: ‪‪972-988-4888
Title: Regional Physician Liaison
Address: Southwest Scoliosis Institute, Plano, Texas
Organization Type: Free-Standing Center


Name: Beth Kassalen
Position: Executive Director
Email:  bkassalen@gmail.com
Phone: 571-402-2275

American Association
of Physician Liaisons, Inc.
461 Cochran Road, Box #246
Pittsburgh, PA 15228 USA

Phone: 571-402-AAPL (2275)
Fax: 412-344-0599
Email: contactaapl@gmail.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software